skip to Main Content
Tintri Game Changer Winners Logo

Tintri Game Changer Award Winners

The Game Changer Award recognizes specific individuals who have made a difference in their organizations. These people have had an undeniably positive impact on the lives of their colleagues and customers with their unyielding dedication, professional skills, and willingness to go the extra mile to make things happen. In other words, they’ve “changed the game”.

Ted Tomita – EVP, CTO & CIO, Technology, Catskill Hudson Bank

Steve Bartholomew – Director, IT Global Architecture, Avaya

Lou Melograna – CTO and Vice President, StarNet Solutions

Jason Bourque – VP of Infrastructure, Cross Country Healthcare

Kunihiro Yamazaki – IT Service Gr. Professional, NEC Solution Innovators, Ltd.

Akihiro Obata – Director, Sales Division, NOX

Brian Mkaza – Senior Manager ICT, Stellenbosch Municipality

Patrick Melton – Tintri Pre-Sales Engineer, Climb Channel Solutions

Adam Gabbert – VP Data Center and Services, Yellow Dog Networks

James Burd – Lead Enterprise Architect, Loomis Armored

Mike Caplan – Senior Client Solutions Architect, AHEAD

Dave Jenkins – EMEA Business Manager, Nuvias

Magnus Österlund – Solution Specialist, Telenor

Janesh Jani – Infrastructure Project Manager, Day Lewis

Mike Vanslette – Senior Infrastructure Architect, CACI

Steve Brown – Vice President, DP Facilities

Darren Henderson – Assistant Director for Technology & Telecoms, South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust

Back To Top