VMstore T7000 Series Icon

VMstore T7000 Series

On-prem VMstore platform.

Tintri Cloud Platform

Managed infrastructure powered by Tintri.

Tintri Cloud Engine

Container-driven VMstore platform.

Gather ‘round the fire, campers!

There’s nothing quite like a roaring campfire at summer camp. The comforting glow, the pops of the firewood, and of course… S’MORES! 

Stop by July 24 (10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT) as special guest Grillin’ Fool Scott Thomas and his crew join Tintri Camp Counselor Steve Phillips for a good old-fashioned summer camp cookout! Scott will be showing us open flame cooking techniques that can be used for grilling in the great outdoors, sommelier Denise will help find the right pairing combinations for the meat selections, and it’ll all be topped off with s’mores recipes to help indulge your sweet tooth!

All registrants will be entered to win a Pit Boss FB440 Pellet Grill to be picked up at the local hardware store of choice! And as a reminder, signing up for this event gets you bonus points for Camp Tintri giveaways! Be sure to check back each week all summer long to earn badges for more chances to win!

Camp Tintri Trivia Logo

More Ways to Win!

Make the odds be in your favor by signing up for one of our fun events or take to social media and let everyone know how much fun you’re having a #camptintri!

And Don't Forget to Follow us on Social Media!

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.